Sort:  

@patlu No wor. Different train ma. The zombie one was the KTX train. They don't know how to take the LRT or the Metro in Busan kot. lol. Thanks for dropping by.

ROFLOL! I was too terrified and my small eyes didn't catch if they were on KTN or LRT or Metro. :p

The train was bound for Busan from Seoul in the movie. It was a good movie. Very sad and touching ending. I finished watching the movie on the 5th day in Busan while riding in a metro.

You didn't look behind you every few minutes to check for zombies ah? A couple might have jumped track or train. ;)

When I read the title I thought of zombie too LOL

lol....everyone I know asked me the same thing.... before, during and after my trip. The only zombie thingy about my Busan trip is my toe. It's diagnosed subungual hematoma. Due to too much walking and a new pair of walking shoes. Just got started on antibiotics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60