France - Brittany photos #4

in #travel7 years ago

Hey guys,

For today I have another special photo for you.
This photo was shot at the same place as the previous post but with sailboats instead of the cultural festivity.
All photos are taken with a Nikon D5200 18-55mm kit lens.

You can check out the previous post here: https://steemit.com/travel/@patcher/france-brittany-photos-3

Sailboats
DSC_0407.JPG
I really enjoy all the vertical lines in this photo. The reflection in the water adds another few vertical lines and I think that this makes it a great composition.

Let me know what you think about the photos I post and be sure to check out my other posts.

Thanks for reading!

@patcher

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

beautiful, I love France :)

Hey ilze, thanks! France is a beautiful country indeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25