MY VACATION ON THE SABANG ISLAND : A LITTLE HEAVEN FROM ACEH, INDONESIA

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, in this time, I will share an unforgettable experience, the vacation to the Sabang Island a little heaven from Aceh, Indonesia.

Sabang is a small island located at ends of Indonesia. Sabang is also a place known for the beauty of the sea, the landscape, and its purity. Here I'll tell you a little about my experience visiting the island of Sabang. if you want to get there you must use a passenger ship with the trip takes about 2 hours. During the trip you can see a very beautiful view of the sea and islands lined. If you are lucky you can see dolphins there.

I am very happy to be there, because there we can go to the Iboih Island. Iboih Island is a very beautiful and we can dive in there with a view of the underwater unspoiled coral reefs is still maintained. I went there with my friends and this is the pictures that i take. I hope you enjoy and want to visit this island too.


Me and that's all my greatest friend when we snorkling at Iboih Island


That's us when we go to the Iboih Island


Good friend, good life, good sunset : Awesome!


Under sea, see all the beautiful of coral


Hey Clown Fish!


Such as very beautiful view and sea. Am I right?


Mini of Raja Ampat, Papua Indonesia.


Monument of 0 KM Sabang Island. By the way Indonesia starts from here! hehe


So which favors of your Lord would you deny?


I Love You too :D

And that's it. There's some picture that i don't upload and if you guys like it, i can make it part 2, and i will share more picture. Just leave the comment below, and upvote this post. Thank you for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33