Old school packing

in #travel5 years ago

Only realized it when I was leaving my house... it's been years since I traveled with this kind of packing!

All my last trips where made backpacking, and almost forgot what it was to travel with one of these. But these holidays are going to be a little more relaxed... no going back and forth to different locations. Just relaxing and enjoying beach time, going on a few nature hikes... and ending in beauty with a wedding (not my own!). And now, time to meet one of the Portuguese Pearl's I hadn't met yet... Porto Santo, here I go!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 56.82% upvote from us for your 10013 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

This post had received 20.34% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Aproveita as ferias e diverte te! Abraço

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54