Sort:  

Thanks so much @paradise-found. So, what part of Epcot is your favorite?

Oh man, EPCOT is huge! I love EPCOT!!
Picking my favorite...hhmmm, I dunno
I love visiting the Countries around the lake, that's awesome.
The underwater sea world is great.
The ride in the big EPCOT ball was fun.
I like the ride through the body at one of the places. That was so cool. Yes, this would be my favorite. They pretend to shrink you down to microscopic size and you ride a ship through a human body!!
But seriously, it's very hard to pick, but thanks for asking.
What is your favorite? The Frozen ride? (which was not there my last time)

I would have to say Soarin

Thanks - I just watched the full Soarin ride in POV on you tube. It looks like a great ride. I have seen similar in IMAX and once in a 360 degree theater. I love the feeling of flying, but it takes awhile to get used to, at first its kinda frightening.
The ride I described is called "Body Wars" and is in the Wonders of Life Pavilion. You can watch the full ride here,

That is great, thanks for sharing that with me.

You're welcome, glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71