LIFEST - Party with a Purpose

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Paradise is having an awesome weekend in Oshkosh, Wis, at Lifest with family and friends. Lifest is a huge music festival attended by approx. 80,000 people over 4 days.

Panorama of Lifest


I will write about the entire weekend later tonight. No time now.
PS - I also recruited another Steemian at the event!!

Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

Lifest is a great way to spend a few days. So uplifting and encouraging. I look forward to more posts.

WOW! Wish I was there! There is nothing to do down here. I might just go get worms and fish at the lake. So.. I would have to travel north for all the fun?
LOL!
I have a question for you.
Is there a way to talk to you about something for a minute?
Let me know

Thank you SK. I just returned home tonight. Lots of sun and fun!!
Hmm, what is the best way to talk? I hate to put my phone out here for all to see.
I will let you know soon.

Looks like you guys are having a lot of fun :D

Lots of fun and sun!! Thanks Farwa!! I just returned home tonight.

Hello, enjoy your weekend

Thank you my new friend!! Followed you!

Thank you Joha!! Thanks for visiting my friend!!
I will be looking at your posts very soon. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65