Are there Steemians in Paris? ;)

in #travel6 years ago

My wife @silviabeneforti and I will be in Paris next month - just four days for a little holiday.

I wonder if there are Steemians we know there... Well, I don't remember. I should ask @roxane or @vcelier about it. :)

I have been many times in Paris, but the last time was more than 15 years ago. It's time to go there again - we have also to celebrate our 4th wedding anniversary!

From Pisa, it's just 1h40' of flight to Paris. We'll land at Paris Orly on May 24.

Every time I'm in Orly I remember the sad Jacques Brel's song ;)

Sort:  

It would very much like to go to Paris and meet you Paolo! However, the prose of everyday life does not allow us to make sudden "body-movements" :-))))

I wish if I was from Paris and i got the opportunity to meet a very good artist :( but i am not :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94