Do you know Bochalema?

in #travel6 years ago

Hi friends, I want to tell you a little about my trip to Bochalema.

IMG_2665.JPG

Bochalema is a municipality in the department of Norte de Santander, Colombia.

The big tree behind is a Saman who is in the park right in the center of town and there are some myths about it, they say that if you turn the tree 6 times to the right, you'll get married!

IMG_2674.JPG

It's me! A little disheveled.

This time we travel with a group of Italians which I remember a lot, very nice people, Nubia, Matias, Sergio, Matilda and Dominic.

In Colombia there is variety of fruits and in Bochalema they prepare many sweets with them to sell to tourists.

IMG_2908.JPG

We made an ecological tour, the road is full of nature and beautiful landscapes, the water of the river is very cold so that your body hurts when you enter, but from so much walking you start to feel heat and get into the river is delicious.

IMG_2688.JPG

IMG_2697.JPG

IMG_2978.JPG

This is only a small part of Bochalema that I love, I hope you liked this publication!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61