You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first exploratory trek in Himalayas #3: final part - The Summit Climb (LONG POST + PHOTOS)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Your journey seems to be a lovely experience, The Himalayas is truely an amazing place to add on my list of places I need to visit once in my life! Your photos and storytelling skills are very great and pleasant to read! I'm looking forward to read more of you!

Sort:  

@pandapoef - Yes, it was an incredible experience and something to cherish all my life :) You should certainly plan your trip to the Himalayas and you will love it. Experience of a life time! Thank you so much for your kind words and appreciation. Btw, I like the brief intro in your profile and I totally agree with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55