Eden Michelle - hiking in South Africa

in #travel5 years ago

Eden, my daughter, went hiking with her father yesterday and had a lovely lunch afterwards.


Pizza with Avocado


Chicken Salad


Chicken Prego roll and potato fries

They had this afterwards - so can't say they had a chance "to walk it off" haha.

Anyway, she dutifully sent me the food photographs and I forgot to ask if she had any photographs from the hike.

Ah well, this can just go to @jznsamuel's Daily Food Photography

photo_2019-07-15 14.49.37.jpeg
Pasta I had for lunch today - leftovers. Pasta is spinach, black ink and beetroot

Posted for the benefit of @ruth-girl - who is not sure I can even cook - not that it takes much to cook some pasta and grate a little cheese on top. One of these days I'll post some of my home-cooked meals.

Pandamama.png

Sort:  

Hello, Mom. If you like to write restaurant review, you can submit your review on @Tasteem Dapp and get basic rewards and additional prize for the winners.

Please take a look https://tasteem.io

#how-about-tasteem

FEEL FREE TO JOIN TASTEEM DISCORD CHANNEL: https://discord.gg/SZvH5bA

Regards,
[Tasteem Global Supporter]

Thank you - I'll give it a try

This post was manually curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and/or a resteem.

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

Thank you so much @theluvbug - I needed a little bit of love right now

Thank you so very much @theluvbug

The food looks absolutely appetizing, great food photos.

Thank you so much for stopping by

Lol I think i've been doing my hiking wrong all along! I too would like to work up an appetite and sit down to a meal like that, I better start joining this hiking club of yours

Haha - not mine - my daughter's group

Interesting I have never seen avocado on pizza before. Looks divine. Thanks for sharing.

It's so nice on Pizza - but not cooked

Awesome post. Resteemed :-)

Thank you for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31