Eden at Universal Studios and Reno

in #travel4 years ago

Crossposted from Wls - all photographs sent to me by Eden from her iphone

And here are the pics Eden, my daughter, sent me from Universal Studios - promised @ijmmai I'd post them

e1.jpeg

e2.jpeg

e3.jpeg

Last week Eden, went to Universal Studios - It's been a really busy time and I have so much that I want to share - so here goes.

In Hollywood - she was taken to a roof top bar

Rooftop bar

This members club called H Club (Hollywood club) that only people in the music and film industry can be members. Eden was taken there for dinner - lucky girl.

Today she was in Reno

Incredible view from her hotel room

Eden will be in Reno for a week with an expo for diamonds. She sent us these lovely photographs


snow on the mountains in Reno today


Her luxury accommodation

Ooh how I wish I was there with her.

The amazing friends we met when we went to Macedonia may be visiting us in Cyprus but in the meantime sent pics from Spain. I'll post some in the morning.

Have a wonderful week

Panda for steemit.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53