Travel to Bukit Gajah Bobok Medan, Indonesia

in #travel6 years ago

Hello friends, long did not meet, back again with my pamodip.

As always I love to travel. This time I will share my story to the island of North Sumatra, Indonesia. I stopped there in the elephant hill to bob. which is my first goal when I set foot to this island. the distance between this hill to the city of Medan is not too far away.

After work I used the holiday to the island full of beauty.
There is a beautiful hotel off the peak and we know that people from the field are friendly to tourists like me.
Here are some pictures of the beauty of this Hill.
bobok.jpg
gas.jpg
Under no circumstances and no matter where we should never leave our duty.
pray.jpg

maybe just until this is my trip on the island of Medan.

And if friends who have the same hobby as I travel, maybe we can become friends and visit places of tourism around the world.

Thanks for everything and goodbye @pamodip

Sort:  

Indeed, it's a beautiful view. Feel free to share your future photos to #photocircle tag ;)

Cheers
@funtraveller

ok, see you in the next post

Nice photos :)

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87