Traveling around Yaracuy

in #travel7 years ago

This beautiful place makes you feel that the day is infinite .. there is no telephone signal but really when you disconnect you feel free..

I'll leave some photos, enjoy..

081.JPG

079.JPG

084.JPG

097.JPG

Sort:  

you scratch my back i scratch your back... you upvote me i upvote you

Gorgeous! A place without telephone signal is where I'd like to be.

the best place!!!

Te sigo! podemos ayudarnos mutuamente, tienes mi voto :) Me gustaron mucho tus fotos sigue así.!

My city have very hourse but I never ride it, I look your images then I want ride it now.

I like your sunset pictures. Here are some of mine from Southern New Mexico. Upvoted you
Sunset22.JPGYuccaSunset11.JPG
NMSunset45.JPG

Such a nice post! I love horses <3 Thank you for sharing !

Congratulations @palmimusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66