Just the best trip...

in #travel7 years ago

Yaracuy - Venezuela

enjoy the tranquility that transmits this atmosphere was the best part of the trip ... and obviously ride a horse haha ​​..

the hours pass slowly when you do not have a phone and you only dedicate yourself to enjoy the moment, simply the best

180.JPG

184.JPG

185.JPG

198.JPG

Sort:  

NICE POST👍

thank youuu!!

Lindo post!! Al igual me encantan los caballos, son seres demasiado nobles y especiales, al igual que los perros! Saludos desde Tachira - Venezuela

graciaaas!! los caballos y los perros son lo mejor en la vida jajaj saludos

great Photos. I am a follower from today

que hermoso! me encantan los caballos! hermoso post

muchas gracias!! otra amante de caballos :D

Great post and pictures. Thank you for following me.

thank it is nice post!!! I already give you a vote......:-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55