A village with windmills tongyeong, south koreasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

hello, steemian :)
The place where I introduce myself is a beautiful city.
"Tongyeong"
It is a good place to feel cool before summer comes. I want to show you the tongyeong windmills Village and the sea.
First of all, Tongyeong is located at the south end of South Korea.
Therefore, tourists take a lot of time to travel to Tongyeong.
If you want to travel to Tongyeong, you might be able to turn around enough time for a day.
Let me tell you about the town of windmills that I must visit.

KakaoTalk_Moim_50v5bHUD2lABLpsIThvVuGTH1QZ.jpg

This is a picture of the windmill walking up the sea and watching the sea.
You need to look at this scene with your eyes.
There are not many windmills in Korea, That's why visitors to the tourist attractions visit.

KakaoTalk_Moim_50v5bHUD2lABLpsIThvVuGTFnyx.jpg

A windmill built on a cliff overlooking the sea.
I kept running around while I was watching!!

KakaoTalk_Moim_50v5bHUD2lABLpsIThvVuGTC4XD.jpg

After seeing the sights of the windmill village, Went down to the sea right now.
It wasn't sand or gravel, so it was fine, so I didn't even get dirt on my shoes.
KakaoTalk_Moim_50v5bHUD2lABLpsIThvVuGTDJg5.jpg

Looking at the cool sea, my friends took off their shoes and went to the sea.
Looking at the picture, it's really cool, right?

KakaoTalk_Moim_50v5bHUD2lABLpsIThvVuGTyvjH.jpg

I've got a lot of fun, and I've taken pictures.
Should we eat now?
In Tongyeong, sea food is very famous.
Looking at the photo makes me hungry again.
I was so hungry that I took a photo and ate it as soon as the food came out.
So... don't have any more pictures? I'm sorry. lol lol

KakaoTalk_Moim_50v5bHUD2lABLpsIThvVuGTPypj.jpg

A photo of a funny piece of artwork for a walk with friends and taking a walk.
It's interesting to see you now.
It's not easy to conquer any kind of travel in one day.
My way of travelling is to look around one thing. Seoul and Busan are famous among tourist destinations.
If you come to Busan, why don't you take a moment and visit Tongyeong, the next city?
If stieemian is difficult to come to Korea, I hope that my post will fill up.

Thanks :)

Sort:  

The seats on the steps are hilarious. Did a double take on that.

As we walked along the street, we looked fun and took pictures.
Thanks @team101 :)

Good post, amazing views. Funny fake butt pics lol.

Thanks friend:)

Congratulations ! Your post has been highlighted in the Daily Travel Reports

Wow! Oh my!!
The second post will produce this result!!
I'll have to post a better post!
Thanks @traveltrail :)

You are welcome @pald, keep on posting your orginal work, love it ! Steem on !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58442.49
ETH 2554.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42