The Beauty of the Sumur Tiga beach in - Sabang

in #travel7 years ago

Three well beaches in Sabang is a beach with good waves and white sand, perfect for surfing hobbyists and very nice to just enjoy the beauty of the blue sea waters with the rushing waves make the atmosphere more serene feel.

Very spoil the eye and make us want to feel the water with swimming, with like this not swimming seems not interesting hehe. But since I was alone with my friend, I decided not to swim

The beauty of the three well beaches (Pantai Sumur Tiga)

Which must be very crowded visitors to visit


A very good tourist destination, and a very clean atmosphere I am very impressed with the residents around Sabang who still maintain the sustainability and beauty of tourist destinations on the island of Sabang, this becomes a plus for the citizens or communities of Sabang Island because they are able to process natural resources that exist And make as a good tourist tower. I @pakiis thank you and I introduce the beauty of sabang so you want to visit here hehe @sweetsssj


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77