Parade on early morning in Nakhon Phanom / Thailand

in #travel6 years ago


Can you imagine how it is to get wake up vy marching drums?
Today at 7am I was not really sleeping anymore but yet not wake up too. Far I heard music playing but had no intention to go look for it.
But then I did reconise that the music is getting more and more close. So I left bed and looked if I maybe able to see who is playing the music. As I saw the police blocking the street I hurried to get my phone and start recording. Luckily right on time to film this little parade.
As Pae told me later she thinks that is for sport competition. Maybe this are supporter or something.
I think it was little sad that there are no crowd at the site of the street sheering and so on. But it was nice to see.
Enjoy this little street parade.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43