tasty thailand: Crispy Small Crickets

in #travel6 years ago


OMG I found crispy insects at the candy shelf. And not because of a lack of cleaning. No, they are sold as a snack!
That is so weird. I saw insects to eat at market here in Thailand before but never ever pre packed side by side with potatoe chips.

What do you think about insects as a snack? Ever tried it? Write down in comments and let me know.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your video on Thailand crispy insects.
I don’t think I will ever eat any sort of insects.
But I enjoyed your video.

I still have the bag here with me. So undecided. Should I try it? Awww why I am so curuois? But then again, that are insect. Till now, every closer interaction with an i sect was to stamp on it^^
Maybe I will make a follow up video. Unboxing and first try ... or maybe not ... Awww decission is so difficult

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44