You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday week #43 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Rosario-Argentina

Although I will post another’s great touristic pictures from South America for Saturday´s photo challenges; today I felt to give my respects to my home city Rosario.

This pic was taken this autumn from my balcony. I really like my balcony! You can see the macro down town of the city with the new tallest buildings which looks at the river Paraná (at the background) and the vast trees whose copper color paints the view every autumn. You can find more about Rosario in my blog and in previous Saturdays photo challenges.

1.jpg

Sort:  

such very beautiful lightning ~ 😍 ~ it makes all the difference

Thanks! Yes! The sunsets are awesome

just as the sunrises ~ 😄 ~ there is the most magic in these hours...! you indeed are really lucky to have suchlike balcony :)

Great entry, thank you so much for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43