You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ibiza – magic of the magic island!!

in #travel8 years ago

So is this a fake post? I admit I was a bit skeptical, but I was excited to see an Ibiza post. What on earth happened? This post was up to over $1,000+ on the main page, then $24, $12, now $6.35... is this because so many people flagged it?

Sort:  

It I and not a fake, I was there and I write about the travel and that I saw there. Pictures are taken not now, I was there since 2012, and every year, photos since different time.

Well that seems pretty convincing to me. Now I feel bad you lost so many votes, because your post was up to over $1,600. :(

I am sorry too that I have lost many voices. But in the following time of it will not repeat.

she's real . it's the trip to ibiza which is under question. there's pics from russian blogs and even 1 of Giselle Bunchen! (the sunrise)

It's you
But you've never been to Ibiza

The plot thickens!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43