Something Different For A Change Feat Umair

in #travel7 years ago

Something Different For A Change Feat Umair.jpg

Every day I would see this kid roaming around under my house, talking to everyone and not begging and someone or the other would get him something to it.. A Biryani, Bun Kabab, Shawarma, A Samosa and so did it. So well it has been over a year since I have been buying him food as well and I thought let's do something different for a change.

So I randomly decided to take him out for a drive. We went to Abdullah Shah Ghazi's Mazaar, where he was stopped on the entrance, but as I was with him, they let him in.. he insisted that I don't film the walk up to the Shrine and so I didn't. Next we went to the langar -- Food Court area and I, well wanted him to give for a change, and made him give out food to the people there... again something different for a change...

Next was Funland, right next door.. so we went in and again they were stopping him on the gate, until I arrived.. we decided to start with the balloon ride and then Umair asked me while sitting on the balloon that he wants to sit on that... yup the roller coaster... so next I came him cash to go and buy the tickets.. just to make him feel as if he is taking me for a ride.. was he scared or what.. he was holding on to me throughout the ride.. specially the first dip.. 
Although I really wanted him to sit on the camel at the beach but well he was too scared of it.. so we decided to go for the happy meal at Mc Donalds.. A different bunkabab for a change . There as I was standing in the line to get my order.. I could see him sitting and observing the kids area where a birthday was taking place.. was again wondering what he was thinking.. hmm so we had food and that was a wrap...
Just a Thought.. Try doing something different.. think.. what is that one thing or a few things these kids don't really get to do???

Something Different For A Change Feat Umair from ozairrao on Vimeo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38