You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #83 : Turkey, here I come!

in #travel7 years ago

You are a star in steemit @sweetsssj, and your beauty can vibrate the world. I love you very much and love you. All your works are an inspiration to me. But to this day, I have never received a vote from you ..
From your followers in indonesia

Sort:  

Lmfao. Wow

thanks owner99 I would love to vote for your posts, do you write any in English that I could have a read?

Thanks princess @sweetsssj ,I will try to write it for you in english even though i can not afford, but i will try.

Princess please you see my new post. special for you

aww I voted for you. sorry I don't have much steem power though :(

Hahhaa... Zonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70