You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cuyahoga Valley National Park Collected | Longread with 24 Pictures

in #travel7 years ago

What beautiful photos! We have just enjoyed autumns colors here in Japan, but it looks as though I must say Cuyahoga has a greater variety of botany and therefore colors. I especially like the sunset pics, beautiful. If I ever make it to the US in the fall, I'll definitely consider Cuyahoga. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, appreciate the feedback!

Definitely would love to get to Japan one day - I've had quite a few friends that have made the trip and I would really like to visit myself one day. Asia has so many incredible places to see.

Cuyahoga is definitely worth the visit. The National Park system in the US is quite incredible, I recommend taking a look online. I'll be posting another long read about a National Park here on Steemit in a week or so.