Reasons to visit the Philippines!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

"If this video doesn't make you want to visit the Philippines, then I quit.

Almost every video I saw about the Philippines was about the islands. That's too shallow and easy. So I wanted to visit this country to make the best video on this country, and I think this is it.

You won't see pretty girls on beaches in this video. You will see the real Philippines that I so fell in love with.
To show you how generous people are, I lived on $0.00 for a day.
To show you how cheap the place can be, we threw a party for an entire village.
To shed more light on poverty, we bought a 1,000 burgers to feed people.

This is my best video to date made in my favorite country to date. I hope you enjoy watching like I enjoyed making."
-Nas

Credit and copyright to NasDaily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29