Passion about travelling, Greetings From 3 Valleys, French Alps, France

in #travel6 years ago

I have always felt like there is something else. Something that was there in my childhood....
IMG_7842.jpg

When I first time booked my trip, I was very excited, however missed my plane as well as my friend. That time, we had to travel a lot to reach our planned destination, as there was no flights to the same direction soon... Those holidays (ages ago) I will remember forever...
and then I have never stopped...
IMG_7732.jpg

Travelling is not about crossing the borders, or getting a stamp in your passport, not about planes and trains, damaged luggages or duty free, not about exchanging money or local wine..not about countless miles or hundreds steps.
It is about finding yourself....

IMG_7641.jpg

Travelling is like having a lunch or a dinner. It must be! at different place...or maybe same....it is about moments, feeling the vibes, about new stories.... new beginning....or the end... We are Our own magicians..

Greetings from France, 3 Valleys, Alps Mountains... Lots of Snow!

IMG_7722.jpg

IMG_7742.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42