Field tour along the Venezuelan Andes

in #travel7 years ago

Hello, friends of Steemit's community. My name is Osvaldo Murillo; I deal the eighth semester of agronomic Engineering in the University of the Zulia (LIGHT), Venezuela. And today I have it me decided to join you to present my learning process.

13423715_10208302315009830_6137914031580123451_n.jpg

To initiate, it wanted to share my experience in my more recent tour of field along the Venezuelan Andes knowing the variety of sowing vegetable and undergrowths that abound in the cultures of this region. The trip I realized it in company of my group of study as part of the chair: integrated Managing of undergrowths.

During the distance, my friends and I observe dad's different cultures, onion, cebollín, lettuce, zucchini, celery Spain and carrot. Nevertheless, the principal aim of the trip was to compare the undergrowths that affect these zones of cold climate with those who attack zones as ours, (Maracaibo) of warm climate, for what we devote ourselves to investigate all those that we were finding.

This type of trip is of great help for the learning of everything that one that penetrates into this career. Since, one learns to differentiate first hand the different types of undergrowths that we will find in different cultures and the hurt that each of them cause if they do not manage correctly.

13343025_262995500728589_5236683519432327126_n.jpg

I decided to share this educational experience with you, to demonstrate the productive thing that it can manage to be this type of trips, which in my country already are not realized by so many frequency.

I expect to receive his support and his suggestions to contribute qualit education in the platform.
up to the next one!

Sort:  

@osvaldomurillo es un placer saludarte y guiarte en la plataforma.

Debes tener cuidado con la etiquetas por ejemplo la etiqueta "spanish " se usa cuando publicamos contenido en Español, para el contenido en inglés lo ideal es cambiar de etiqueta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36