You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DE] Swinging the Palm Trees - Sri Lanka’s Instafamous Hotspot

in #travel7 years ago

I've been on some very cool palm tree swings (mostly in Thailand) but this one takes the cake! How fun, I need to try it!!! Can you jump into the water if you swing far enough or is it too shallow?
Sri Lanka is on my bucket list. Will be moving not too far away from it next week so hopefully I can finally plan a visit.
I'll make sure to ask you for some tips if I do ;)

Sort:  

Yeah, it's really so much fun, I kept on swinging until I had no power anymore :D Unfortunately you can't jump in the water, it's way to shallow. But still you swing high over the ocean which is a great view!
Oh cool! Where will you be going? Definitely feel free to approach me if you need any tips or help! :)

I'll be in Reunion island :)
Will do!
Cheers @bejaunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15