Sort:  

🤔 This is your friendly reminder to pass back through. But in case you don’t..

Thanks for stopping by @osint.

I had not forgotten! It was just a longer post and I've been rushed. Costa Rica is a retirement fantasy for me. Along with many other places. I've never been, but I have experienced a handful of similar places. At least based off of what you describe. The driving laws and lack there of seem terrifying to me, but the people never even flinch. It is a liberating feeling not having to worry about breaking a very minute driving law. Have you experienced anyone drinking and driving? That was a normal practice at a few places. "We do not have your high way patrol. We just hold the cup under the window and it is safe."

Eh, how’s it going? I’m glad you made it back. I have not witnessed any drunk driving myself, everyone seems to be hands on the wheel around here. Yes, retirement fantasy, well said!

I think if you got yourself down here as soon as possible and just engulfed yourself in the culture for 30 days you’ll be “so this is why dandays moved.” 👍🏿

Thanks for stopping by @osint.

I have no doubt in that! Maybe one day I'll make it over! I have not had a chance yet, but I look forward to reading over your other posts. All of these posts from all over the world have me itching for something new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46