You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everest Diaries #16 - Standing On Top Of The World at 29,035 Feet!

in #travel6 years ago

I can simply not imagine how excited you were, since I got so emotional just by reading your story. It probably means nothing to you, but Congratulations!

I'm expecting the next part, that cliffhanger was too much.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. How can it not mean anything? It was one of the most magical moments of my life!

I meant my congratulations, probably don't mean that much since we don't even know eachother. Of course that must have been an incredible moment.
I'm sorry for the misunderstanding :)

Oops! Your wishes mean a lot to me! It is these good vibes from well wishers like you that keeps me going when things don't look so well high up on the mountains :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44