Sort:  

I would like that very much.

up vote all my post and i will do same to yours ??

Hey @chidiband too many of those comments can really effect your credibility here on steemit. For example you are at 10 which sugests maybe someone hasn't mentioned that the comment you just made to papa-pepper can at times be considered spam. A lot of people flag comments like that and then it effects the persons credibility. My best suggestion for promotion is perhaps checking out the chat section here on steemit. You can find threads there to help promote yourself. Save comment sections on steemit for connecting to people the best you can instead of promotion. If my advice doesn't help you I will eat my own hat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40