Trip) 순천, 여수 나들이 (Suncheon night food market and Yeosu night sea, Korea)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I went to the night food market of Suncheon for the first time. I'm not a good photographer but I'd like to share some photos with you.








Yeosu City is near Suncheon. The city is well known for its beautiful night sea. There's even a song for Yeosu night sea, 여수밤바다. Many citizens and tourists are enjoying street performance and local foods at night. :) I didn't take photos for foods but pleas just enjoy the beautiful night sea below.




















I'm planning to post some tour spots near Suncheon and Yeosu. If you're interested in, please follow me. :)
Have a nice day~





name tag.png

Sort:  

저는 그냥 시장의 음식점이 좋아요. 아파트 야시장이나 저런곳 야시장은 왜 하나같이 메뉴가 똑같은지.. ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 어디 축제가도 맨날 저 메뉴의 저 분위기 ㅋㅋ

맞아요. 사실 순천이랑 여수 모두 규모가 매우 큰 재래시장을 여러개 가지고 있는데, 구석구석에 맛집이 있습니다. ㅎㅎ 스티밋에 올릴생각이 없이 바람쐬러 갔다가 중요한 시장 사진을 못찍었네요 ㅋㅋ 담번엔 열심히 찍어오겠습니다. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19