You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An amazing day in Bromo, Indonesia

in #travel7 years ago

I hope you do not just stop at bromo, indonesia archipelago country you have to surround it and if you arrive in aceh west indonesia, i will greet you with the sea and the waves are amazing @timspawls

Sort:  

Hi @orangkaya. Me and my partner spent a month in Indonesia. We few into Jakarta and we were planning on going to Sumatra but the rain there was bad so we went east instead. We travelled through Java and around Bali and Lombok. I think you would need many years to explore Indonesia, I will be coming back! :-)

I think one month here, not yet what I always waiting for you in the western tip of Indonesia good luck always friends @timspawls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55