Travel to Tokyo, Japan :: Shinjuku Ichiran Ramen

in #travel6 years ago

1.PNG

I went to Tokyo so much, but I did not go to Ichiran Ramen yet.
When I go there, I am always looking at the crazy long waiting line.
No matter how much people like it, I have not found any reason to eat that much.
I had a plan to go Shinjuku, so I just stop by Ichiran Ramen.
Wow! There was no waiting line at all.
I thought I was misreading reviews so far.

2.PNG

Ichiran Ramen has seats with single guests so that they can enjoy food in their own space, which is mainly seen in Japan.
I can order a fairly detailed menu, but once I ordered it with the most basic menu.
I think that the most basic ramen will make mefeel the taste right there.

3.jpg

The taste of ramen was fine.
However, I couldn't find any reason to wait for long time.
I have eaten a lot of ramen, but sometimes it seemed better to have a ramen house in Korea I ate often.
Even though there were many delicious ramen restaurants in Japan that were not enough to wait like this.

After enjoying the taste of Ramen, I saw more than 50 teams were standing in line and waiting for their ramen.
Ah. I am here at a really lucky time.
If someone asks me how Ichiran Ramenis, I would say go if the line is short.

Sort:  

Great post, upvoted! welcome to the platform, keep putting in the work! Love Tokyo, will keep an eye out for your posts

Thanks so much! I would like to show more pictures and information soon.

Thanks so much! I would
Like to show more pictures and
Information soon.

                 - opentheworld


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64