Boston travel to USA:: Hong Kong - Boston, Cathay Pacific Premium Economy

in #travel6 years ago

1.jpg

I was worried that I could get a direct flight for 16 hours from Chengdu to Boston.

It would be nice if business ticketing was possible, but I couldn't take the premium economy due to the reimbursement policy
Hong Kong-Boston operates on 77W, Economy is 3-3-3 arrangement, Premium Economy is 2-4-2 arrangement.

I had a lot of empty space to go to Boston and it was very convenient.
Except for welcome drink on board, it is very similar to economy class.
But the premium economy is really good because the seating space is quite wide.
Personally, I was more comfortable and sleep better than Asiana Airline's business seat.

It have a power port, which made it easier to use my laptop, but it was hard to plug my adapter into the plug.
The power supply port is flat, but the power supply is not as smooth as I thought because it is slightly dented.

It was a 16-hour long flight, but it was easier than I thought.
It would be because I arrived in Hong Kong at 6 pm and arrived in Boston after 8 pm.
Also, it is also very convenient to adapt jet lag since I leave Boston at 1:30 am and arrive in Hong Kong in the morning.
I will also take Cathay Pacific the next time when I travel to the United States.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41