Where should i go for my travel

in #travel6 years ago

My name is opa- six , am thinking Of where I can go . I have to collect much time in my work for the travel tour,am not afraid of using the plane to fly to any where and am thinking of holding my dog along,and carrying my laptop with me in order to play music ( not to boring to me)and am thinking of staying with my friend,am thinking of travel during the summer to drinking wine and also enjoy my self and learn more about the affairs of the country and history, and am thinking if where to go when I reach Paris . I like to visit the museum , Beach, natural park and so on . I also heard about the sea food and the pasta ,I will like to take from it. I like playing soccer and cycling, i will hold my sketch book ,in order to draw what I see in the travel, I like playing with my saxophone,I will like to study history, art,and language speaking in Paris , and I think french will help me in many way such in my job and community.
Please share me more experience in travel
Please comment and upvotewhere-should-i-go-small.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50