You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MALAYSIA HERE WE COME!

in #travel7 years ago

Wow. Malaysia sounds great. My mom traveled there once and she shared some good things about the country. She also traveled further down to Singapore. If you have time I think you need to check out that tiny (in terms of land mass) yet powerful (economically) country. Why not right? You are already in that part of the region (Southeast Asia). Also how was your flight and what are some of the things we need to consider if we decide to travel to Malaysia. Thank you for sharing. Safe travels.

Sort:  

heheh thanks so much :) yeah we going to Bali after!! i wish i had more time!!

Come Singapore, let me know. I get some cookies for you and @rea. :-)
To Bali, then you should check on @samstonehill.

Wahaha. Singapore is a hot place. I live here all my life except the 2+ years I'm living in Kansas City, MO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50