You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #66 It's The Water

in #travel6 years ago

Dear sir wish you great day and beautiful journey of the Glacier thirty five years really it's a long time as I am still 33, haha but this journey will definitely bring you some notable, memorable and beautiful memories there. Nature looks very very clean and naturally rich rivers are in a better mood due to the awareness of the people to conserve their original form and not polluting them, here in India we are facing disastrous consequences of man-made pollution to our rivers, maybe one day everyone unitedly does hard efforts to clean our rivers.
Dear sir, I wish you safe and secure hiking.
Share your magnificent experience and beautiful part of nature to us.

Thank you.

Sort:  

It never seemed that long until I was actually there again. I spent much of my life within an easy days ride of Glacier and have only been there twice. That is definitely my bad behavior.

Thank you for the kind words oodeyaa!

Dear sir I think you are very lucky to be there as I already spends my 33 years and I never seen any glacier yet with my own eyes although I am only thousands kilometres away from the nearest glacier.

God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65