#TakeTrip (9) - The Northern of Thailand Ep.2 Part 1, Uttaradit Province

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone :)

IMG_5925.JPG

How was your summer? Where did you go? What did you do?

I was disappeared from Steemit for awhile, now I am coming back with 'The Northern of Thailand Episode 2'. Obviously, I had spent my summer at the north :D

This trip I've been to places that I haven't been to before and I hope it will useful for any of you who is planning the trip to visiting Thailand. Let's get started!

IMG_6004.JPG

About 500 kilometers from Bangkok, Uttaradit Province was my first stop.

Sirikit Dam was named after the Queen of Thailand. It's Thailand's largest earth dam covers an area of 220 square kilometers. It was built in 1973 over the Nan River.

I had a good time and enjoyed visiting this dam. The view was nice and while I was walking along the crest of the dam. It was raining lightly and there was a rainbow about the mountains 🌈

IMG_5155.PNG

Oh! Not only rainbow, there were a lot of these big bugs and these little snails.

IMG_5156.JPG

IMG_5157.JPG

After left the dam along the way to my next stop, there were also these buffaloes doing their business including having shower next to the road :)

IMG_5234.JPG

My next stopped was at Canaan vineyard, I stopped here for lunch, which was really yummy!

IMG_5908.PNG

IMG_5909.PNG

Here you can cut these fresh grapes yourself.

IMG_6001.JPG

And you can also feed these little friendly sheeps.

IMG_5911.JPG

IMG_5919.JPG

IMG_5916.PNG

IMG_5913.PNG

Actually there are a lot more things to do in Uttaradit Province but I just had a night stop here and these was all I have done.

Hope this post gives you an idea if you are planning to go to the northern of Thailand. Or if you are the person who enjoy nature and peaceful place, I recommend this province.

IMG_5912.PNG

Thank you for reading!
I hope you enjoyed the post. Please feel free to leave your comments down below.
Be sure to UPVOTE and FOLLOW! @onphamon

Sort:  

Wow amazing photography you, good luck

Hi @acehfood Thank you :) Glad you liked it!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by acehfood from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

สวัสดีค่ะ @onphamon รูปภาพของคุณ ที่ จ.อุตรดิตถ์ ดูมีความหลากหลายของความสวยงาม ของสถานที่แห่งนี้
เป็นการแบ่งปันที่ดี ให้ทุกคนได้ไปเที่ยวกันที่นี้ค่ะ
😀💞👪😊🌴🐑
สปาเกตตี คาโบนาร่า ดูน่ารับประทานและอร่อยมากๆค่ะ
ร้านชื่ออะไร อยู่ที่ไหนของ จ.อุตรดิตถ์ ค่ะ 🌴🌼🌸💞🌴🌾🍹☕🍶🍴😋

สวัสดีค่ะ @laddawan ขอบคุณมากเลยค่าาา :)))
อาหารในโพสต์ถ่ายตอนแวะทานกลางวันที่ไร่องุ่นคานาอันค่ะ ถ้าผ่านไปอุตรดิตถ์ลองแวะไปดูนะคะ มีองุ่นให้ตัด มีแกะรอให้ป้อนอาหารด้วยค่ะ :)

ขอบคุณ@onphamon มากๆค่ะ สำหรับ การแบ่งปัน สถานที่เที่ยว ที่ ไร่องุ่นคานาอัน ถ้าฉันผ่านไปเที่ยวอุตรดิตถ์ ฉันจะไปเที่ยวที่คุณ แนะนำให้กับฉัน ในวันนี้ค่ะ 😀💞👰👪😋

It looks beautiful in that province. I enjoy exploring the countryside of Thailand. It is so beautiful and the people are friendly. Did you go to Phu Soi Dao national park when in Uttaradit Province? I want to visit that park one day.

Hi @chefsteve thank you for your comment:)

Yes, I agree! I enjoy exploring the countryside of Thailand too. No I didn't go to Phu soi Dao National Park. I only had a night in Uttaradit Province, stayed at the dam. I wanna visit that park one day too!

Followed you :)

Hi @onphamon
Great and so beautiful pictures, thank you for sharing. I like thes.. :)
@chainarong

Hi @chainarong Thank you for your comment! I am glad that you liked it :)

Photos you good, I like it

Hi @armiden Thank you! Glad you liked it :)

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

Thank you for your comment my friend @abay

I knew #cn is standing for chinese and I tagged #cn because I have seen a lot of Chinese tourists around Thailand when I was traveling, so I tried to use this tag only because I thought it would be useful for Chinese tourists if they read :)

I am using tag wisely, please don't worry about that..... maybe I might change or might not but I will keep this in mind. Thank you again.

no problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69