My Beautiful Scenery Beside A Forest On the Road| Travel to Forest

in #travel6 years ago

Hi, My Steemit Friends!

I hope all of you will be fine and happy on steemit because steemit is a great supportive community in the world which helps minnows to set their successful future. Here is my new entry on steemit with an interesting and wonderful post this post is about my travel to Changa Manga Forest.

All of you can see my awesome pic here 😂 😂 beside a forest this forest is very beautiful and located near about Lahore Pakistan this is very popular due a beautiful lake that's why I decided to visit this forest I visited this forest with my friends and enjoyed it too much I hope you will like my this post.

If You like my post please upvote follow resteem and comment @onlyhope

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by only hope from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58