You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sin City's Silver Lining - Chonburi, Thailand

in #travel7 years ago

I love this! Can't wait to get back to Thailand; I'd only ever been to Phuket once (and that was on a brief business trip). Exploring the surrounds of Pattaya needs to be added to my list!

One fond memory from my business trip is the friendly and helpful people I encountered whilst there. Thai people have a genuine warmth and welcoming vibe that I love. Ah... one day I'll get back there!

Sort:  

@oneupforlife, there are plenty of other spots around Pattaya, but to see most of them you will need a motorbike or a car to get to them. Thanks for checking my blog out and I will be doing plenty more travelling in Thailand over the Christmas holidays!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33