ABANDONED WORLD WAR II TRAIN STATION!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I'm sharing with all the Steemit Community our adventure to this abandoned train station where the dictator Francisco Franco exchanged Gold and ArtWorks with Adolf Hitler

It's also known that around 1500 Jews passed by this station seeking refuge in Lisbon

This train station is located at Canfranc, Catalunya. (Spain)

Gear and Software used in this video: 

  • Canon 6d 
  • Canon 7d Mark II
  •  Tokina 12-24 f4.0 
  • Canon 50mm f 1.4 
  • Sigma 35mm Art f 1.4
  •  Rode Video mic pro 
  • DJI Phantom 4 
  • Samyang 14 mm f 2.8 
  • Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2017
  • Adobe After Effects 

To follow our adventures subscribe to our channel and follow us on Instagram : @alvarok29 , @facundotripodi , @jepllavayavadu


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @cranium

Hi @oneminute1 welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that your posts can appear on my feed and I can see them, read, comment and upvote. I look forward to good partnerships here on Steemit because together we are strong! Have a wonderful day :)

Congratulations @oneminute1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71