Sort:  

When quality content comes to the site, I will understand Steemit very well. Right now Steemit resembles odd AOL message boards where people posted photos of their kids in diapers with Gerber all over their faces saying things like: "HI! MY NBAME IS PETR. I LIV IN CENTRAL N.JERSEY AND WORK IN COMPUTERS!!!11!!1 O HAVE FUN WITH MY KIDS ON THE WEEKENDS (SEE THE PHOTO? I HPE IT WWORKED!) THE INTERNET IS AMAZING AND I CANT WAIT TO SHARE ALL MY THINGS WITH U"

Come on, dude. You can't be serious. If you think you contributed good content to the internet with that drivel and garbage amateur photography, well, then you should be somewhere...coloring.

You are quite ignorant as to what I have contributed to steemit since before it began and also as to why I get a lot of upvotes.

My advice to you: Better to keep silent and appear ignorant than, in your case, to speak and remove all doubt.

Also, don't take it too personal: your content is just bad. I'm sure you are a legendary (and good) person.

I'm trying to find out what kind of real content and comments work on this site. Thus my bashing you. That works really well on the other internet.

Better to keep silent and appear ignorant than, in your case, to speak and remove all doubt.

I know what you are, but what am I ;P

I don't care what you have contributed to Steem -- this contribution, quite frankly, is garbage. As are all of your posts. You get a lot of upvotes because you are an OG that immersed himself and played the game very well. But I don't care about that. I care about understanding how Steemit will look if/when quality content comes to the site (and pushes your drivel to the bottom of the deck).

Because right now? Right now people are upvoting whatever shows up at the top of their feeds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45