You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and World´s Oceans week #39 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

image

here's my entry for a contest made by @czechglobalhosts.
this time I will introduce one of the beaches in my city.
beach "Kuala Cut" its name.
a beach just across from the Indian Ocean, this beach is the target of many tourists who like to sport "surfing" both local and foreign, because it has a world-class wave.
besides sports "surfing" the beach is also a choice of my city youth, because the sunset on this beach is very beautiful.

Sort:  

I have seen this beach on few occasions in this contest. It has never dissappointed though. Thanks!

Thanks apprecition @czechglobalhosts

Warm regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62810.21
ETH 3407.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42