You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is Taking Me To The Ocean

in #travel8 years ago

I grew up in Siberia and sometimes also dreamed about the ocean. I was attracted by the ships. The wind, the sail, the freedom. You are your own boss. And sail where your heart desires. Just like Jack Sparrow ;)

I'm very glad you're approaching your dream, Kaylin. I hope this will give you new food for inspiration and creativity! And we'll see your amazing posts about this boundless rainbow world.

Sort:  

Hehe I want to be a pirate!!
You grew up in Siberia! That is so cool! I love that everyone is sharing about themselves hehe.

Thank you so much for your support! It makes me so happy.

you want to be a pirate really ??? hehehehe !!! be careful what you wish for my dear !! ; - )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47