You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 台湾印象

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello sir,

Good morning.

First of all take my sincere honor and respect, sir. 

I am presenting international English language translation by giving sincere respect to you.

Hopefully you are good at the grace of God. 

Thank you very much for presenting your 1st valuable blog post on tuesday sir.

English version:

Two months ago, I wanted to go to Taiwan. @catwomanteresa gave me some suggestions. I also went to the website to inquire about it. I feel that Taiwan is not big and I should not need to do too much preparation work.  

More than a week ago, I went to a travel agency to help me with the admission card (RMB 300). The information I prepared was also very simple. I provided a gold or above credit card (or 50,000 yuan deposit certificate), Taiwan Pass, and basic information. Fill out the form.  

On Thursday, I entered the Taiwan War, and I watched the time. It just happened to be on Friday and I will be back on Tuesday. So I quickly set a ticket and set off on Friday afternoon.  

Guangzhou is very close to Hong Kong, and the transfer from Hong Kong is very affordable. I am no exception. I just didn't think that the flight was a little late. It was already 1 o'clock in the morning at Taiwan Taoyuan Airport.  

After getting off the bus, there is only one bus left and the terminal is Taipei Station. When the ticket is purchased, the other party asks me which station to go to? I have a blank mind, thinking about it, I will go to Taipei Station. I am so confused that I am sitting at Taipei Station.  

The hotel has not been set in advance, because it was not a tourist season, and it was not a weekend. You should not worry too much. But when I went to Taipei, I found out that my thoughts were wrong. Although there are many hotels in Taipei's streets and alleys, the rooms will still be tense at the weekend. When I came out from Taipei Station, I first asked the next-door hotel and was told that the room was full. Fortunately, when asked about the third home, the store manager told me that there was just one, but it could only be provided until 12 noon tomorrow, because it was already booked tomorrow night.  

Ok. I can't think of it so much. I will stay here for the first time. As for tomorrow night, I will talk about it tomorrow.  

After spending NT$2,000 (about RMB450), I finally got a place to sleep. After a simple wash, I went to bed.  This awakening, I do not feel that it is already 11 o'clock in the morning.  

After getting up in the morning, I went to find a place to eat. In this place in Taipei, the choice of eating is really great, and there are all kinds of food everywhere. Downstairs is a ramen noodle restaurant. I am a northerner. I like to eat pasta. It looks good.  

The taste of this noodle is good, but I think the alkali is a little bit more, and it tastes a bit heavy. But the overall taste is good, and in the next few days, I also found that Taiwan's diet materials are full, such as the meat in the ramen, which is more surprising than the domestic one. It seems that this beef does not cost money. of?  Taiwanese seem to like to eat raw eggs, whether it is pasta or rice, eggs are half-baked, sometimes even full-time. When I first ate it, I was still not used to it. I thought how can I eat this raw egg? After asking, I realized that it is enough to mix raw eggs with rice directly, but to be honest, this method of eating is not very suitable. :) 

Dear visitor friend, please visit the link and see the image:  https://bit.ly/2M7ZVaA

When paying, I also specifically asked, the store sister told me that only cash payment is supported. Fortunately, I also made some preparations before I came to Taiwan. I prepared some cash. In the next few days, I found that most of them were mainly cash, and a small part supported WeChat. Of course, it also supports swiping, but most of them only support visa cards, and do not support UnionPay cards, but this time I only brought Zhang UnionPay cards. 

Sir, accept my sincere honor and love.

I pray that you and your family should stay healthy.

Have a great day sir,

your most obedient,

         olvio         

Sort:  

你也辛苦了💦!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55