In the Deep Blue - Where Olivia Goes #60

in #travel6 years ago

91819aba-d48e-473c-a9cc-5acdefdacb7a.jpeg


Omg this water, these colors. This is in Boracay, right before it was shut down!! The sunsets there and the water are unbelievable. I miss those waters now (even though I'm not a big fan of deep waters, I panick and I cannot swim if I don't see or touch the bottom.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

How happy to be there! I understand the fear of deep water, I have it too.

will be reopening again soon. It will be interesting to see how it's developed moving forward

You could use a mobile app like to make your photo more beautiful than it is actually. However I could do it, I edit all of my pictures on my account @slashformotion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58