You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [EN] Pilgrimage with Sophie: The "Aroa Chunai" Museum

in #travel6 years ago

Hi @sophiegeek, It was great that the country still taking care of their culture and educted the young generation so that they won't forget the history and culture.

I always imagine a museum should be located in a big city and big building. It did give me a surprise when I saw the museum in your pictures. The building also can consider part of the culture and history itself.

I also didn't like to visit a place when their were pack of people,it was stuffy and might miss some of the things.

Do you any chance to see their dance. It very interesting with a mask on and how the dance look like

Sort:  

Yes, if there's one thing I've learned from Venezuela and its people, it's that they really give importance to cultural heritage and the preservation of their traditions. The definitions are never exact, so yes, this little museum taught us a lot of things. And you're absolutely right, in fact, I lost a few stories due to the pack of people there. Thanks for your comment, I love this kind of interaction. 💖

You must be like different country culture very much. How you came across this museum? from the tour guide or explore it yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31