You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel diaries day 2: Tbilisi - the colorful capital of Georgia

in #travel6 years ago

First time i knew about Tbilisi @ctdots, thank you for sharing with us this capital of Sakartvelo. With the digital world, family and friend seldom talk to each other. The only way of communication is via phone or messages. Luckily there still a place where little attached with gadgets. I hope someday my country all have the same. I love the way citizens enjoy their life. The architecture building, oh i saw jack sparrow in the street as well. You very skilled in photograph taking especially I love the night scene. with your photos, it seems I have walked together with you along this Tbilisi.
I noticed travel lovers always good in photography. And you are one of them. You must be took a lot of photos during this visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48