Royal National Park Sydney

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2008.PNG
One of my favourite places to visit during my time living in Sydney . This place is the perfect spot to escape from the hustle and bustle of Sydney life. It's Australia oldest national park and provides the perfect location for a spot of fishing , nature walks or for barbecues and picnics . These are couple snaps I got durIng my last visit .

IMG_0986.JPG

Sort:  

Beautiful.

Great pic! Hope you having a great time traveling threw Sydney.

......
If you travel by close my location (Palawam, Philippines), Please give me a message. We can take some travels together.

upvote&follow.
Please follow me at @mglowas

Beautiful pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65