Paris Adventure In Pictures-The European Capital of CulturesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Notre Damn Cathedral(back)
IMG_1852.JPG

Notre Damn Cathedral(front)
IMG_1993.JPG

Sacre Coeur Basilica
IMG_1810.JPG

Louvre Museum
IMG_1838.JPG

Arc De Triomphe
IMG_1819.JPG

Sainte Chapelle
IMG_1856.JPG

Palace of Versaille
IMG_1872.JPG

Gardens of Versaille IMG_1881.JPG

Eiffel Tower

These are just a few pictures i said id share with my steemen friends from my adventures in Paris. It is a wonderful city that really lives up to its title of "European Capital of Culture". It really has so much to offer. The city is steeped in history with so many old spectacular buildings making it a truly remarkable experience. There is so many beautiful buildings and places to go and see. For people who appreciate great architecture and historic landmarks it is the perfect place to visit. Hope yee enjoyed my pictures

Sort:  

Congratulations ! Your post has been highlighted in the Daily Travel Reports

Thank you . Appreciated

Wow, good content, steem on!

Paris is a great city. I went there once as a single man and once for my honeymoon. I saw two different cities. It's a beautiful place.

I just upvoted and followed. Hope you can share some more pics. Follow me if you like my content. Thanks!

Ha i imagine the experiences would be quite different. Thank you and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86